Helenore’s Blog


I meeees you.
September 21, 2009, 8:56 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I miss A LOT of people right now.

I miss my brother and sister(YAY!).
I miss Rochelle Freaking Ambulo Gordon.
I miss Angelique Rose Ellorin.
I miss Theresa Riel.
I miss Harry Ellorin.
I miss Chelsea Ellorin.
I miss Jessa Espiritu.
I miss Katrina Purugganan.
I miss Jesu Francesca Erpe.
I miss Julio Francisco Erpe.
I miss Kychelle Lourne Mercado Del Rosario.
I miss Gabriel Lorenzo Leonor.
I miss Christen Leigh Dunn.
I miss Simren Priya Bhatt.
I miss Sumedha Deshmukh.
I miss Cameron Burkle.
I miss Gabriella ______ Cruz. HAHA.
I miss Ian Evangelista.
I miss Nahlyanne Buela.
I miss JanillePrincess Alvior.
I miss Kevin Chee.
I miss Ysabella Monton.
I miss Angelo Mariano.
I miss Jessica Phan.
I miss LianaMarie Trombley.
I miss Mckenzie Rist.
I miss Connor Capps.
I miss Alicia Tan.
I miss Jackie Mayuga.
I miss Jack Fagan.
I miss Phillip Ly a.k.a Chicken Nuggets.
I miss Emily Dennis.
I miss Patrick Gordon.
I miss Michelle Furlow.
I miss Joanne Erica Aquino.
I miss Chris Strattman.
I miss Jazlynn Cortez-Paler.
I miss Tyler McElroy.
I miss Helaina Dollins.
I miss Lorenzo Erezo.
I miss Veronica Martin.
I miss Golzar Ghanbari.
I miss Ricky Acosta.
I miss Ahmed Mohieldin.
I miss Matt Wheeler.
I miss Ryan Ambulo.
I miss Jeanette Lam.
I miss Vince Egalla.
I miss Chuck Ventura.
I miss Alex Lisco.
I miss Tyler Gaca.
I miss Andrew Tran.
I miss Yen Doan.
I miss Aaron Villon.
I miss Alexis Bumanglag.
I miss Angela Eden.
I miss Anita Desai.
I miss Catherine Harrison.
I miss Chris Sanchez.
I miss Matthew Adams.
I miss Diane Duan.
I miss Dih Jiun Wang.
I miss Elexa Rallos.
I miss Francesca Agtarap.
I miss Jessica Campomanes.
I miss Kaylee Cortez-Paler.
I miss Kevin O’Brien.
I miss Kristina Davis.
I miss Liam Slinde.
I miss MICHAEL JACKSON.
I miss Molly Markovich.
I miss Nicholas Spencer.
I miss Nicole DeCastro.
I miss Nigal Shah.
I miss Rachel Adamos.
I miss Richard Gabrintina.
I miss Roi Mabeo.
I miss Ryan Conferido. HAHAHAHAHA.
I miss Rosemarie Marcotte.
I miss Samantha Hammock.
I miss Tori Fortes.
I miss Zion Spitzer.

I love you all. Hope to see you soon.


9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I misss you toooo!

A lot.
I love you the “mostesrt”

Comment by Angelique

Oh joy…more blogs…

*does not see his name*

Expected that.

Comment by Matt Adams

WOMP!

Comment by chicken nuggets

What happened to your other sister, AD? You don’t miss him?

Comment by Theresa

I miss you too, best friend!
D;

Comment by Jackie Mayuga

We havn’t talked in so long!

Comment by helenore

I MISS YOU TOO HELENA! ❤
🙂

Comment by Golzar

i miss you too!
so much!

Comment by Lorenzo Erezo

Hahaha, I found this googling myself.

I miss you too. 🙂

Comment by Ahmed




Leave a comment